top of page


Thank you to the many donors who have made the Scholarship Fund possible. Every contribution is appreciated. A special thank you goes to those listed below who have given $100 or more to the Fund. Names with an asterisk indicate contributions of $1,000 or more, two asterisks indicate $10,000 or more, and those highlighted have given $25,000 or more:

Andrea Ahl*

Thomas Ahl*

Alice Bennett

Lena Blair

Linda McClain Botchlett

Don & Karen Brooks

Michael Carpenter

David & Pam Conine

Jim & Kathy Cotner*

Ann DeFries

Glenn H Derryberry

M Jo Stewart Derryberry

Donald W & Lynn H Dwyer*

Sharon Dwyer*

Leslie Faurot*(1)

Peter Feibelman*

Neal Fox*

Sue Clymer Frye*

Steve & Ariele Gordon**

Richard W Gushman**

James & Diane Haviland

Jay Hone*

Larry Michael Hone (2)

Hone Engineering*

Joyce Keller*

Everett "Butch" Kirk III**

Adam Kriegel*

John Koenig

Sydney Kurz

Peggy Goodenow Lemaux

Jacqueline Litsey

Sarah Logsdon

Lana Lowary

Anthony McClish

Mary Ann McClish

Tim McCreight

Susan Blymyer-Mekolites*

Tom Orchard**

Suzanne Pierce

Erik R Portmann**

Theresa Roberts

Beverly Zerante Romer

John T & Martha Jean Sehnert

Shawnee Local SD Teachers*

Jane E Sheraw

SHS Class of 1969

John & Jodi Stechschulte*

Jim & Sherry Summers*

Connell & Lillian Tarr

Michael & Beverly Thornhill

Phillip G Trueblood

Tom Waltz**

Keith & Deborah Wandell**

Jeri Sielschott Whitfield

Robert A Zarzar**


(1) In honor of James Rampe '69

(2) In honor of Lawrence C Hone

Thank you to Sharon Dwyer '69, Bob Zarzar '69, and Tom Orchard '70 for their ongoing assistance to the Fund.

Special Credit  and Thank You to Michael Ayers and Ayers Studio Inc. of Lima, OH for the beautiful photographs and for permission to use them on this website. Go to for more information on Michael Ayers and the Ayers Studio.

Honor Roll: Contact
bottom of page